News

Thursday, 23 September 2021 17:30

SHOWROOM TEMPORARILY CLOSED..

Monday, 18 May 2020 16:35

News from Poliform

The first product in the series to evolve and diversify over time was the Kelly bed. Lightweight and slim base…
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 10:59

The endless possibilities of Senzafine

Senzafine is a system that creates a wardrobe space in a light and elegant way. Chests of drawers, their equipment…
Monday, 30 March 2020 13:49

News for your garden and terrace

DEDON furniture can be found in many homes, as well as hotels around the world. This year DEDON went to…
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 16:36

Walter Knoll @ IMM2020

MUUD. Design: EOOS.Smart and comfortable, light, soft, airy… The Muud sofa is an oasis of comfort for urban, smaller floor…
Monday, 17 February 2020 19:32

Follow the news from Rolf Benz

The original CARA was introduced exactly five years ago and was successful with clients from all over the world. Ideal…
Thursday, 06 February 2020 16:26

Galotti & Radice at Imm Cologne

In the big booth you had the opportunity to discover the latest products, new colors and brand new surfaces. Thanks…
Thursday, 30 January 2020 11:15

Compete with Armani Casa

Great competition for perfect gifts Armani Casa. Winners can win: 1st place – fruit bowl 2nd place – carafe for…
Monday, 06 January 2020 17:12

Minotti invites you to Cologne

The pursuit of perfection wisely expressed in the finest details. A collection with indisputable quality, that opens up an exceptional…
Wednesday, 01 January 2020 08:05

STOPKA 30 years with us

Today, we have 25 permanent employees working for the Stopka family business. In our portfolio you will find the most…
Page 1 of 2